





## Directorate of Student's Welfare Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector-16C, Dwarka, Delhi-110078

A state university established by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi

F.No. GGSIPU/DSW/Anugoonj-2024//90

Dated 05.02.2024

## **NOTICE**

This is in reference to ANUGOONJ'24- the Annual Cultural Fest of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University.

This notice serves the following list of students that have been shortlisted for Anchoring Team. We extend our heartfelt appreciation for your valuable contributions and eagerly anticipate a vibrant and memorable celebration during ANUGOONJ'24.

## **ANCHORING TEAM**

List of Anchors, Anugoonj 2024		
S No.	Name	College
1	Shivankar Joshi	USMC
2	Teesha	USLLS
3	Abhay	ADGITM
4	Aditya Jha	USAR
5	Anchal Tiwari	VIPS
6	Anjali Priyadarshi	BVCOE
7	Anshita	VIPS-TC
8	Arihant Chaturvedi	JIMS
9	Deepanshu Tyagi	IITM
10	Diksha Maheshwari	USAP
11	Himani Jha	USLLS
12	Kashish Singh	MSIT
13	Khushi Rawat	BCIP
14	Kishan	ADGIPS
15	Lakshay Bisht	ADGITM
16	Mandeep	USMS
17	Nandini Bhatnagar	USMC
18	Nikhil Thukral	NDIM
19	Nimitt Basnet	USAR

Ne

20	nanonon nananinantikanatikanatikanatikan terdebikan seri tara bara baran n	
21	Paawani Panya	MAIMS
22	Raman Anand	ADGITM
23	Saloni	ADGIPS
24	Shashank Thakur	ADGIPS
25	Shringar Bharadwaj	VIPS-TC
26	Simran Kaur	USMC
27	Sneha Ramani	ADGITM
28	Sneha Shokeen	USLLS
29	Saurabh Dhyani	ADGIPS
30	Tamanna	ADGIPS
31	Vidhi Goyal	IITM
	Vidish Sharma	USAR

J

Mr. Ankit Upadhyay President, Student Council

Dr. Vandana Singh

Associate Director, DSW

## Copy To:-

- 1) All Deans, USS for circulation among students.
- 2) All Directors/Principals of affiliated institutes-for circulation among students.
- 3) In-Charge server room with the request to upload the notices on university website.